Plus Degree Solar

Plus Degree Solar is Dume’s ode to conscious music. It is a direct allusion to the beautiful history in hip hop of becoming enlightened through listening to its greatest teachers. The album combines good old sample based antics, plus degree lessons and life explorations. Although grounded in the streets, each song moves along a clear philosophical track toward an inevitable explosion of metaphysics. Plus Degree Solar features Specs Wizard, Khingz, Gabriel Teodros, OCnotes and more. Producers include long time collaborator Rok Soul0, Bean One (X-Clan, Black Sheep) and others. Plus Degree Solar is out now.


Shop With Paypal Checkout

Track Listing

  1. Build – Produced by Rok Soul0
  2. Life – Produced by Macros
  3. Time – Produced by Bean One
  4. Truth – Produced by Bean One
  5. Knowledge – Produced by Bean One
  6. Space Featuring Gabriel Teodros – Produced by Rok Soul0
  7. *7) – Produced by Rok Soul0
  8. Wisdom – Produced by Rok Soul0
  9. 120 Featuring OCnotes – Produced by B. Durazzo
  10. Food Featuring Khingz – Produced by Rok Soul0
  11. Thought – Produced by DJ Showbot
  12. Shelter – Produced by Bean One
  13. Dread Featuring Inkubiz – Produced by Rok Soul0
  14. Math – Produced by Rok Soul0
  15. Solar – Produced by Dume41
  16. Freedom Featuring Abu Darr – Produced by Rok Soul0
  17. Happiness Featuring Illoquint – Produced by B. Durazzo
  18. Planet Featuring Specs Wizard – Produced by Specs Wizard
  19. Create – Produced by DJ Showbot
  20. Devil – Produced by Phreewil
  21. Angel Featuring Vision 2020 – Produced by Key